About Us

Calendar

Education Community Outreach News Home
 

Earn Money forSt Paul when you Shop Here!

 

 

 

 



UPCOMING:

Sun, Jan 29 - Joint Worship w/ Mt Carmel at St Paul
Sun, Jan 29 - Dr Dan Hale, Johns Hopkins - Talk on Depression
Sun, Feb 12 - Boy Scout Service
Sun, Feb 26 - Chili Cook-Off
Tues, Feb 28 - Pancake Supper



 



Follow us!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Find your path;
Share the journey

 

 

 

 

 

 








 

 

 

 

 

 

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The content of these home pages is the responsibility of St Paul United Methodist Church. Please send feedback to webmaster@StPaulLaytonsville.org.

This Week at St Paul

Bulletin Announcements : click here

Sunday, January 15, 2017
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship Time, hall
February/March Newsletter Deadline

Monday, January 16, 2017
Statistical report forms due in the office

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
7:00 pm – Cub Scouts, hall and classrooms

Wednesday, January 18, 2017
7:30 pm – Boy Scouts, hall

Saturday, January 21, 2017
9:00 am – 12 noon– Cub Scouts, hall

Sunday, January 22, 2017
9:30 am – Worship; Sunday School for children and youth
10:30 am – Fellowship time, hall

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean Lee, pastor

Service at 9:30*

During the summer Children's Church begins following the Children's Message,
except for the first Sunday of each month, when we hold a Family Worship with Communion.

Sunday School for children and youth will resume in the fall.

 

* On months with a fifth Sunday, we celebrate a joint worship with Mt Carmel UMC; see weekly schedule for time & location.